Saturday, June 23, 2007

*head explodes*

"we need to talk" wtf was that voicemail on my friggin phone last night? let me spell this out real clear and simple, either this is healthy and rational and sane or it is just something that i can't fucking have in my life. not to mention I can't come up with a possible reason for him to try to call me of his own accord so if you have a fucking problem with me talk to me yourself like a real goddamn "big girl". Jesus shit when did i sign up for the "complicate my life with crazy bullshit club"? I admit that there is a possiblity that i just don't understand what i'm talking about at this point and i'll feel like a total D-bag for having posted this but seriously right now i just feel like i'm going to have to break some fucking faces.

(this post's colorful language brought to you in part by candycanes and puppy dogs through a partnership with ONE PISSED OFF BASTARD!!!!!!)

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home