Saturday, February 03, 2007

Feb 2nd

I missed one yesterday. I had a pretty decent day yesterday. I actually had the day off from school and work. this is rare. I had planned that I was going to take the day easy and just rest. I figured i could sleep in kind of late and then spend most of the day lounging around. I figured i would make going to the gym be my only real thing i did that day. This went pretty well for most of the day and it was nice. The only problem is that i have been noctournal lately which is strange for me since i have always been a morning person. So when i was sitting around at home and my friend asked me if I wanted to hang out with her and some other peeps at around midnight I decided it sounded like a good idea since I wasn't remotely tired. I went over and then i didn't end up getting to bed until 6:30 in the morning. I stayed up until 3:30 the night before. The worst part is i was just around by myself but i wasn't tired yet. If i don't knock this off, i am going to have a hard time making it to my 8 am class on tuesday.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home